Caring Connects Us

About CArebridge

Carebridge Board of Directors

2019/2020 Board Members

Bob McGaraughty, Chair

Karen Milligan, Vice-Chair

Lesley Scharf, Vice-Chair

Wanda MacDonald, Vice-Chair

David Atack, Director

Barb Dillon, Director

Hesch Hanley, Director

Tracy Lamb, Director

Peter McGaugh, Director

Mary Ann Murray, Director

Elizabeth Taylor, Director

Be a part of Carebridge Community Support

Be a part of our team
Make a difference
Come Participate